Video: Sona – No Wahala

For the Love of Afrobeats

I was first introduced to this track a couple months ago by a friend but if I’m honest I brushed it aside as I do with a lot of music I am recommended.

(When you get loads of music sent to you it’s hard to weed out the gems. So I have to do some research when I get stuff sent to me.  Crap excuse I know!)

Well shame on me! For not listening and checking this out sooner rather than late. r

Check out the video for the smooth single No Wahala by Sona

Download the single Here

View original post

Leave a Reply

